عن إسماعيلية فودز

مصانعنا مجهزة بخطوط الات ومعدات والتي تساعد في تسهيل كافة الخدمات التي نقدمها الى الشركات الاخرى. فنحن نمتلك 12 غرفة تبريد بالإضافة الى 4 أنفاق تجميد عاصفة ومبرد فردى سريع (IQF) متوائمين مع الخطوط المتعددة من معدات معالجة الفواكه والخضار الذين يعطونا القدرة على التعامل مع معالجة وتجميد كميات كبيرة من الفاكهة والخضار يوميا.

منتجــــــاتنا

خدماتنــــــا

مخازن التبريد

الاسماعيلية للصناعات الغذائية لديها أفضل سلسلة منشئات مخازن تبريد والتي هي في صلب عملياتنا التجارية. عموما فلدينا 12 غرفة تبريد بسعة اجمالية 8600 طن متري. حيث يتم فصل المنتجات المختلفة في غرف مختلفة وظروف يتم وضعها وفقا للاحتياجات الخاصة لكل منتج.

معالجة الفواكه والخضار

نقوم بتقديم الفواكه والخضار المجمد معالج ومعبأ للعملاء المستقلين؛ حيث اننا نقدم خدماتنا للشركات او العملاء الذين يرغبون في معالجة وتجميد الفاكهة والخضار في مصانعنا. فلدينا خطان انتاج منفصلان للفاكهة والخضروات بالإضافة الى خطين انتاج منفصلين للخضروات فقط.

شهادات

شركاؤنا

هي نتاج التعاون بين جنة الرضا والأسماعيلية للأغذية. تمكنت شركة جنة الرضا من امتلاك وتطوير أكثر من 5000 فدان من الأراضي لسنوات عديدة ، وقد تم تصدير منتجاتها إلى أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وهي تعد بمثابت المورد الرئيسي لمجموعة فارم فريتس ومجموعة صافولا ودانون وأولام.

اتصل بنا

شركة الإسماعيلية للأغذية المنطقة الصناعية الثانية – شارع عز الدين – الإسماعيلية – مصر

(+20) 64-3494991 / (+20) 64-3494993 / (+20) 64-3495003/ (+20) 64-3494004

(+2) 0127-2662-822 :قسم المبيعات

info@ismailiafoods.com

(+20) 644-348-1994

ABOUT US

Our facilities are equipped with top of the line machinery and equipment that help facilitate all the services we offer to other businesses. We have a total coldstore capacity of 8,600 metric tons, along with 4 BLAST freezing tunnels, and an IQF freezer – matched with multiple lines of fruit and vegetable processing equipment which give us the capability to handle, process and freeze large quantities of fruits and vegetables on a daily basis.

OUR PRODUCTS

null

FRUITS

View More
null

VEGETABLES

View More

OUR SERVICES

Coldstore

Ismailia Foods has top of the line coldstore facilities that are at the core of our business operations. Overall, we have 12 chambers with a combined storage capacity of 8,600 metric tons. Different products are separated in different chambers, and conditions are set according to each product’s specific needs.

Fruits & Vegetables Processing

We provide frozen fruit and vegetable processing and packaging for third party customers; where we offer our services to businesses or customers wishing to process and freeze fruit or vegetable products. We have two separate lines for fruits and vegetables; and two further separate lines for vegetables alone.

CERTIFICATION

Our Partners

is the result of the merge between Gannet AlReda and Ismailia Foods. Gannet Al Reda has managed and owned over 5,000 acres of land for years, has been exporting its products to Europe and the Middle East and is the main supplier for Farm Frites, Savola group, Danone and Olam.

CONTACT US

Ismailia Foods Inc. Second Industrial Zone Ezz Eldin Street – Ismailia, Egypt

(+20) 64-3494991 / (+20) 64-3494993 / (+20) 64-3495003/ (+20) 64-3494004

Sales Department: (+2) 0127-2662-822

info@ismailiafoods.com

(+20) 644-348-1994